bissinger’s

 Place:

Bissinger’s, CWE

Ordered:

cococcino (flourless chocolate cake)
cappucino royal with rum

Review:

After dinner at Brasserie by Niche, my friend and I headed over to Bissinger’s for dessert! This place serves chocolate desserts exclusively. I went with the cococcino, a flourless chocolate cake and he a cappucino royal with rum.

The chocolate cake was very dense and rich. It was good but after halfway it was too much and I was getting sick from chocolate overdose. Usually I can finish my desserts but I failed. The cappucino royal apparently was v. strong on the rum. I kinda tried bu not really since I’m not a coffee drinker

The place itself wasn’t too bad and service was pretty attentive.

sorry for the smartphone photo. I didn’t take the camera with me

-mayat

Rating:
food:3.5
service:4
price:$$
overall:3.5

Leave a Reply

