paris baguette

 Place:

Paris Baguette, New York

Ordered:

croque monsieur
black sesame latte

Review:

I didn’t have enough courage to go into a restaurant to eat dinner by myself so I ended up eating at a bakery. I bought a croque monsieur which they heated up for me.

It was good. Not mind blowing but very satisfying.

The black sesame caught my eye, so I had to try the black sesame latte. But it just tasted like hot milk with very very slight black sesame aroma. Disappointing but maybe because I was hoping for something sweet.

-mayat

Rating:
food:3.5
service:4
price: $
overall:3.75

Leave a Reply

