hoagie truck

Place:

Hoagie Truck, Boston, MA

Ordered:

coconut ice cream w/ choco chip cookies

Review:

After dimsum, the 3 of us were walking near the Chinatown entrance when K pointed out the hoagie truck. I didn’t know hoagies meant ice cream sandwiches or that Boston had a truck for one. I knew I had to try since I never got one from coolhaus in NYC (no flavors i liked whenever i found it 😦  ). Luckily, the hoagie truck had flavors that worked for me.

They have a few different sizes, so I went with the smaller cheaper one (slider). This is def a good size! look at all that ice cream they stuff inside. It was a warm day out too so I was eating that thing mad fast so it wouldn’t melt all over me in the shade.

It’s not super amazing or anything but it’s a good size ice cream sandwich for the price.

-mayat

Rating:
food:3.75
service:3.5
price: $
overall:3.75

Leave a Reply

